Featured image of post Easiest Way to Make Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Quote

Easiest Way to Make Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Quote

Browse and share the top my big fat greek wedding gifs from 2021 on gfycat.

Swedish Wedding Cakes

Blue greek themed wedding my take on a santorini themed wedding cake.

Recipe Summary Swedish Wedding Cakes

This is a delicious treat that I prepare every Christmas to include in my candy assortments that I give as gifts. They're absolutely delicious and people are constantly asking for the recipe.

Ingredients | Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Quote

  • ¼ cup margarine
  • ⅔ cup white sugar
  • 1 egg, beaten
  • 1 (8 ounce) package dates, pitted and finely chopped
  • 1 teaspoon vanilla extract
  • 2 cups crispy rice cereal
  • ¾ cup walnuts, finely chopped
  • 1 cup sweetened flaked coconut
  • Directions

  • Combine the margarine, sugar, egg, and dates in a saucepan. Cook over medium heat until thick, about 7 to 10 minutes. Remove from heat; stir in vanilla.
  • Combine the crispy rice cereal and the walnuts in a large bowl. Stir in the date mixture; mix well.
  • Working quickly, form the cereal and date mixture into 1 inch balls. Roll balls in coconut. Store in an airtight container in a cool place. Do not refrigerate.
  • Info | Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Quote

    prep: 25 mins cook: 10 mins total: 35 mins Servings: 24 Yield: 24 servings

    TAG : Swedish Wedding Cakes

    Desserts, Cookies, No-Bake Cookie Recipes,


    Images of Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Quote

    Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Quote : In wedding 2, maria's greek restaurant serves mini bundt cakes with flowers in the.

    pix Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Quote my big fat greek wedding ode to bundt
  • My Big Fat Greek Wedding ... | 770x427 px
  • wallpapers Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Quote my big fat greek wedding bundt cake
  • My Big Fat Greek Wedding ... | 1280x720 px
  • photo Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Quote 15 life lessons from my big fat greek
  • 15 Life Lessons From My ... | 600x450 px
  • pix Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Quote bollyxz com
  • My Big Fat Greek Wedding ... | 250x376 px
  • pix Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Quote big fat greek wedding quotes about time
  • Big Fat Greek Wedding Quotes ... | 821x1161 px
  • picture Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Quote yarn bundt bundt it s okay my
  • Yarn Bundt Bundt It S ... | 400x225 px
  • pic Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Quote my big fat greek wedding 2002 imdb
  • My Big Fat Greek Wedding ... | 500x281 px
  • images Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Quote my big fat greek wedding best scene ever
  • My Big Fat Greek Wedding ... | 1280x720 px
  • pic Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Quote chocolate zucchini cake
  • Chocolate Zucchini Cake ... | 400x258 px
  • images Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Quote movie quotes
  • 8 Pictures Of My Big ... | 500x281 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy