Featured image of post Recipe of Bundt Cake My Fat Greek Wedding

Recipe of Bundt Cake My Fat Greek Wedding

Easily move forward or backward to get to the perfect clip.

Hawaiian Wedding Cake I

My big fat greek wedding.

Recipe Summary Hawaiian Wedding Cake I

Get ready to do the hula! Good with cream cheese or sour cream frosting.

Ingredients | Bundt Cake My Fat Greek Wedding

  • 1 ½ cups white sugar
  • 1 teaspoon baking soda
  • 2 cups all-purpose flour
  • 2 eggs
  • 1 (20 ounce) can crushed pineapple with juice
  • 1 cup chopped walnuts
  • ¾ cup flaked coconut
  • Directions

  • Preheat oven to 350 degrees F (175 degrees C). Grease one 9 x 13 inch pan.
  • In a large bowl, mix sugar, soda, and flour by hand. Mix in eggs, pineapple with juice. Stir in nuts, and coconut. Pour into prepared pan.
  • Bake for 35 to 40 minutes. Cool on wire racks.
  • Info | Bundt Cake My Fat Greek Wedding

    Servings: 12 Yield: 1 9x13-inch cake

    TAG : Hawaiian Wedding Cake I

    Desserts, Fruit Dessert Recipes, Pineapple Dessert Recipes,


    Images of Bundt Cake My Fat Greek Wedding

    Bundt Cake My Fat Greek Wedding / Bundt cake gifs get the best gif on giphy.

    photo Bundt Cake My Fat Greek Wedding my big fat greek wedding where are
  • My Big Fat Greek Wedding ... | 2000x1333 px
  • images Bundt Cake My Fat Greek Wedding my big fat greek wedding oh heather
  • My Big Fat Greek Wedding ... | 4000x3000 px
  • images Bundt Cake My Fat Greek Wedding pinterest
  • Pin On E A T ... | 662x1000 px
  • pix Bundt Cake My Fat Greek Wedding picuki com
  • Theresaholeinthiscake Instagram Posts Photos And ... | 566x566 px
  • picture Bundt Cake My Fat Greek Wedding coffee bundt cake
  • This Cake Has A Hole ... | 3499x2332 px
  • picture Bundt Cake My Fat Greek Wedding my big fat greek yogurt meyer lemon bundt cake
  • My Big Fat Greek Yogurt ... | 600x900 px
  • photo Bundt Cake My Fat Greek Wedding chocolate sour cream bundt cake
  • Chocolate Sour Cream Bundt Cake ... | 407x402 px
  • wallpapers Bundt Cake My Fat Greek Wedding my big fat greek wedding bundt youtube
  • My Big Fat Greek Wedding ... | 480x360 px
  • pix Bundt Cake My Fat Greek Wedding my big fat greek wedding ode to bundt
  • My Big Fat Greek Wedding ... | 770x427 px
  • picture Bundt Cake My Fat Greek Wedding mrs hulse s pumpkin spice bundt cake
  • Mrs Hulse S Pumpkin Spice ... | 600x900 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy