Featured image of post Recipe of My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Plant

Recipe of My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Plant

My big fat greek wedding earrings, flower bundt cake earrings, handmade, acrylic, statement earrings, laser cut.

Hawaiian Wedding Cake Iii

My big fat greek wedding dinner scene.

Recipe Summary Hawaiian Wedding Cake Iii

This cake is easy, delicious and inexpensive to make!

Ingredients | My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Plant

  • 1 (18.25 ounce) package yellow cake mix
  • 1 (20 ounce) can crushed pineapple with juice
  • 2 (3.5 ounce) packages instant vanilla pudding mix
  • 1 (8 ounce) container frozen whipped topping, thawed
  • 1 cup milk
  • Directions

  • Preheat oven to 325 degrees F (165 degrees C). Grease and flour a 9x13 inch pan.
  • Prepare and bake cake mix according to package directions for one 9x13 inch cake. Remove cake from oven. While cake is hot, poke holes through the cake with the round handle of a wooden spoon. Holes should be at 1 inch intervals. Pour crushed pineapple and juice over the cake. Let cool slightly.
  • In a small bowl, beat the instant pudding with milk until mixture begins to thicken, about 2 minutes. Stir in the frozen whipped topping, then spread over the cake. Refrigerate until ready to serve.
  • Info | My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Plant

    prep: 20 mins cook: 35 mins total: 55 mins Servings: 12 Yield: 1 - 9x13 inch pan

    TAG : Hawaiian Wedding Cake Iii

    Desserts, Cakes, Pineapple Cake Recipes,


    Images of My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Plant

    My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Plant : Did you know these fun facts and interesting bits of information?

    wallpapers My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Plant this rehearsal dinner was inspired by my big fat greek wedding bundt cakes and all martha stewart
  • This Rehearsal Dinner Was Inspired ... | 1244x1698 px
  • pix My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Plant food librarian
  • Food Librarian ... | 499x333 px
  • pic My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Plant big fat greek wedding bundt cake
  • Foodie Friday Right Out Of ... | 2500x1875 px
  • images My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Plant yarn bundt bundt it s okay my
  • Yarn Bundt Bundt It S ... | 852x480 px
  • picture My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Plant the most beautiful wedding cakes
  • The Most Beautiful Wedding Cakes ... | 580x630 px
  • wallpapers My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Plant franny s palate files
  • Franny S Palate Files Double ... | 1386x1386 px
  • images My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Plant my big fat greek wedding kristin s
  • My Big Fat Greek Wedding ... | 215x299 px
  • pics My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Plant my big fat greek wedding ode to bundt
  • My Big Fat Greek Wedding ... | 769x435 px
  • picture My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Plant my big fat greek wedding bundt cake scene gifs tenor
  • My Big Fat Greek Wedding ... | 500x250 px
  • pics My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Plant vegan apple cinnamon bundt cake
  • Vegan Apple Cinnamon Bundt Cake ... | 1000x1250 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy