Featured image of post Simple Way to My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake You Fixed It

Simple Way to My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake You Fixed It

The number of times i say there, i fixed it!! in that accent … i cannot even count.

Blueberry Bundt&Reg; Cake

There's a store in los angeles that sells bundt cakes.

Recipe Summary Blueberry Bundt&Reg; Cake

Fresh blueberries and a glaze with a bit of zing to it make this blueberry Bundt® cake perfect for dessert, or an any-time snack with orange-spiced tea or a hearty black coffee. Requires some elbow grease, but well worth it.

Ingredients | My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake You Fixed It

  • 2 ½ cups fresh blueberries
  • 1 ½ tablespoons cake flour
  • 3 ¼ cups cake flour
  • 1 teaspoon baking soda
  • 1 teaspoon salt
  • 2 cups white sugar
  • 1 cup unsalted butter, softened
  • 2 lemons, or more to taste, zested
  • 3 large eggs
  • 1 teaspoon lemon extract
  • ¼ cup buttermilk
  • 1 cup powdered sugar
  • 1 lemon, zested and juiced
  • 4 tablespoons unsalted butter, melted and cooled
  • salt
  • Directions

  • Position a rack in the center of the oven and preheat the oven to 350 degrees F (175 degrees C). Grease and flour a fluted tube pan (such as Bundt®).
  • Place blueberries in a bowl and sprinkle with 1 1/2 tablespoons flour; toss until berries are completely coated. Sift together 3 1/4 cups flour, baking soda, and salt into a separate bowl.
  • Combine sugar, softened butter, and lemon zest in a large bowl; beat with an electric mixer until light and fluffy. Add eggs, 1 at a time, and lemon extract, beating well after each addition until smooth. Add flour mixture and buttermilk; mix until well combined. Gently fold in floured blueberries and pour batter into the prepared pan, smoothing it out with a spatula.
  • Bake in the preheated oven until a toothpick inserted into the center comes out clean, 50 to 60 minutes. Cool on a wire rack for 10 minutes. Run a table knife around the edges to loosen. Invert carefully onto a serving plate or cooling rack.
  • While cake is cooling, combine powdered sugar and lemon zest in the bowl of a food processor; process until zest is finely processed and blended with sugar. Add lemon juice, melted butter, and salt and blend until smooth. Apply glaze to the warm cake with a pastry brush. Allow to cool before slicing.
  • Info | My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake You Fixed It

    prep: 35 mins cook: 50 mins additional: 10 mins total: 1 hr 35 mins Servings: 16 Yield: 1 cake

    TAG : Blueberry Bundt&Reg; Cake

    Desserts, Fruit Dessert Recipes, Lemon Dessert Recipes,


    Images of My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake You Fixed It

    My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake You Fixed It : Vardalos, 53, based the 2002 comedy my big fat greek wedding on her family, and reunited with the cast 14 years later for this year's sequel.

    photo My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake You Fixed It my big fat greek wedding ode to bundt
  • My Big Fat Greek Wedding ... | 769x435 px
  • pics My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake You Fixed It my big fat greek wedding best scene ever
  • My Big Fat Greek Wedding ... | 1280x720 px
  • pics My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake You Fixed It fresh strawberry bundt cake recipe
  • Fresh Strawberry Bundt Cake Recipe ... | 600x771 px
  • pics My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake You Fixed It rosemary citrus olive oil bundt cake
  • Rosemary Citrus Olive Oil Bundt ... | 1000x1333 px
  • photo My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake You Fixed It nia vardalos s big fat greek comeback
  • Nia Vardalos S Big Fat ... | 1280x720 px
  • pix My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake You Fixed It my big fat greek wedding bundt cake
  • My Big Fat Greek Wedding ... | 1280x720 px
  • photo My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake You Fixed It mbfgw bundt
  • Mbfgw Bundt Youtube ... | 320x180 px
  • pic My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake You Fixed It my big fat greek wedding ode to bundt
  • My Big Fat Greek Wedding ... | 770x428 px
  • wallpapers My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake You Fixed It yarn bundt bundt it s okay my
  • Yarn Bundt Bundt It S ... | 852x480 px
  • pix My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake You Fixed It reddit
  • So Damn Proud Of My ... | 600x450 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy