Featured image of post Simple Way to My Favorite Fairy Tales The Little Mermaid

Simple Way to My Favorite Fairy Tales The Little Mermaid

A dial with six mermaids.

My Favorite Grilled Chicken Ever

A dial with six mermaids.

Recipe Summary My Favorite Grilled Chicken Ever

Kelli Bhattacharjee gave me this recipe, which was a winner one year at Versailles Poultry Days. I made a few changes to it and this is hands down my favorite grilled chicken ever! I have literally been making it at least once a week since I've had the recipe. Try it. You won't be disappointed! This is absolutely delicious and makes a very moist and flavorful finished product.

Ingredients | My Favorite Fairy Tales The Little Mermaid

  • 2 cups white distilled vinegar
  • 2 cups water
  • 2 sticks butter
  • 4 tablespoons Worcestershire sauce
  • 4 tablespoons garlic salt
  • 2 tablespoons ground black pepper
  • 1 tablespoon white sugar
  • 2 teaspoons minced garlic
  • 2 (8 ounce) bone-in chicken breasts
  • 4 chicken leg quarters
  • Directions

  • Combine vinegar, water, butter, Worcestershire sauce, garlic salt, pepper, sugar, and minced garlic in a pot. Bring to a boil. Remove from heat and let marinade cool to room temperature, at least 30 minutes.
  • Place chicken in a resealable zip-top bag. Pour marinade over chicken, seal, and marinate, 8 hours to overnight.
  • Preheat an outdoor grill for medium-high heat and lightly oil the grate. Transfer chicken pieces to the grill, shaking off excess marinade; discard remaining marinade.
  • Grill chicken until no longer pink in the center, 30 to 45 minutes. An instant-read thermometer inserted near the bone should read 165 degrees F (74 degrees C).
  • Use any bone-in cuts you prefer. I remove the skin prior to marinating. I often double the recipe and marinate about 4 breasts and 8 leg quarters at a time. If you don't want to cook it all at once simply freeze the raw marinated meat and thaw out and grill later.
  • I also recommend baking this at 400 degrees F (200 degrees C). Place chicken in a roasting pan and pour all of the marinade over it. Bake for about 45 minutes. It'll be tender and deliciously flavored by the marinade.
  • Nutrition data for this recipe includes the full amount of marinade ingredients. The actual amount of marinade consumed will vary.
  • Info | My Favorite Fairy Tales The Little Mermaid

    prep: 10 mins cook: 35 mins additional: 8 hrs 30 mins total: 9 hrs 15 mins Servings: 12 Yield: 12 servings

    TAG : My Favorite Grilled Chicken Ever

    Meat and Poultry Recipes, Chicken, Chicken Breast Recipes,


    Images of My Favorite Fairy Tales The Little Mermaid

    My Favorite Fairy Tales The Little Mermaid / The little mermaid has always been one of my favorite fairy tales.

    picture My Favorite Fairy Tales The Little Mermaid my favorite fairy tales alchetron
  • My Favorite Fairy Tales Alchetron ... | 480x360 px
  • photo My Favorite Fairy Tales The Little Mermaid picclick
  • My Favorite Fairy Tales Vol ... | 400x355 px
  • pics My Favorite Fairy Tales The Little Mermaid pinterest
  • Pin On Narnia ... | 716x1116 px
  • pics My Favorite Fairy Tales The Little Mermaid amazon com my favorite fairy tales
  • Amazon Com My Favorite Fairy ... | 201x300 px
  • picture My Favorite Fairy Tales The Little Mermaid my favorite fairy tales the little mermaid
  • My Favorite Fairy Tales The ... | 480x360 px
  • picture My Favorite Fairy Tales The Little Mermaid tales with gigi
  • The Little Mermaid Children Story ... | 300x225 px
  • pic My Favorite Fairy Tales The Little Mermaid the little mermaid vhs my favorite
  • The Little Mermaid Vhs My ... | 300x400 px
  • wallpapers My Favorite Fairy Tales The Little Mermaid details about my favorite fairy tale retold the little mermaid van gool twin books 1995
  • My Favorite Fairy Tale Retold ... | 300x300 px
  • photo My Favorite Fairy Tales The Little Mermaid my favorite fairy tales the little
  • My Favorite Fairy Tales The ... | 480x360 px
  • wallpapers My Favorite Fairy Tales The Little Mermaid the little mermaid kids classics magical memories my favorite fairy tales
  • The Little Mermaid Kids Classics ... | 480x360 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy