Featured image of post Simple Way to Where Can I Buy Injera Near Me

Simple Way to Where Can I Buy Injera Near Me

More buying choices $21.70 (6 new offers).

Mark's Nearly Famous Sloppy Joes

I mean, where can one get a good quality, fresh injera?

Recipe Summary Mark's Nearly Famous Sloppy Joes

I've been tweaking this recipe for years and think it's finally perfected. Like a good chili, it may be even better the second day. Serve on toasted hamburger buns.

Ingredients | Where Can I Buy Injera Near Me

  • 2 ½ pounds ground beef
  • 1 large onion, chopped
  • ¼ green bell pepper, chopped
  • 2 stalks celery, chopped
  • 1 (10.75 ounce) can condensed chicken gumbo soup
  • 1 (6 ounce) can tomato paste
  • 2 tablespoons brown sugar
  • 4 tablespoons lemon juice
  • 1 ½ tablespoons yellow mustard
  • ½ cup ketchup
  • ½ cup barbecue sauce
  • 6 tablespoons white vinegar
  • 2 tablespoons Worcestershire sauce
  • 1 teaspoon liquid smoke flavoring
  • ½ teaspoon dried parsley
  • ½ teaspoon black pepper
  • 1 teaspoon salt
  • Directions

  • In a large heavy skillet, cook ground beef until evenly brown; drain well.
  • In a slow cooker, combine onion, bell pepper, celery, condensed gumbo soup, tomato paste and brown sugar. Stir in lemon juice, mustard, ketchup, barbeque sauce and vinegar. season with Worcestershire sauce, liquid smoke, parsley, black pepper and salt. Stir in browned beef.
  • Cover, and cook on low for 4 to 6 hours, stirring occasionally. Skim off excess fat.
  • Info | Where Can I Buy Injera Near Me

    prep: 30 mins cook: 4 hrs total: 4 hrs 30 mins Servings: 10 Yield: 10 servings

    TAG : Mark's Nearly Famous Sloppy Joes

    Main Dish Recipes, Sandwich Recipes, Sloppy Joe Recipes,


    Images of Where Can I Buy Injera Near Me

    Where Can I Buy Injera Near Me / Where can i buy online?

    photo Where Can I Buy Injera Near Me ethiopian injera 100 teff flatbread
  • Ethiopian Injera 100 Teff Flatbread ... | 900x900 px
  • pix Where Can I Buy Injera Near Me washington d c little ethiopia food
  • Washington D C Little Ethiopia ... | 1024x680 px
  • photo Where Can I Buy Injera Near Me 14 essential ethiopian restaurants
  • 14 Essential Ethiopian Restaurants Around ... | 1400x1400 px
  • wallpapers Where Can I Buy Injera Near Me zenebech review the top restaurants in
  • Zenebech Review The Top Restaurants ... | 1484x989 px
  • images Where Can I Buy Injera Near Me how to eat ethiopian food with one hand edible education king 5 evening
  • How To Eat Ethiopian Food ... | 1920x1080 px
  • pix Where Can I Buy Injera Near Me where to buy your injera in boston
  • Where To Buy Your Injera ... | 2000x1500 px
  • picture Where Can I Buy Injera Near Me did the dutch steal this african food
  • Did The Dutch Steal This ... | 624x351 px
  • pic Where Can I Buy Injera Near Me zenebech injera washington dc adams
  • Zenebech Injera Washington Dc Adams ... | 550x413 px
  • images Where Can I Buy Injera Near Me make leftovers taste better with a food
  • Make Leftovers Taste Better With ... | 1200x800 px
  • pix Where Can I Buy Injera Near Me washington d c little ethiopia food
  • Washington D C Little Ethiopia ... | 1024x680 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy