Featured image of post Steps to Make My Favorite Fairy Tales

Steps to Make My Favorite Fairy Tales

Save your favorite movies, mark some of them to watch later and share them with your friends and family!

My Favorites

My favorite fairy tales little black sambo.

Recipe Summary My Favorites

This was my grandfather's favorite, and has become a family tradition. Enjoy.

Ingredients | My Favorite Fairy Tales

  • 1 cup shortening
  • 1 cup butter, softened
  • 1 cup confectioners' sugar
  • 1 tablespoon vanilla extract
  • 1 tablespoon almond extract
  • 4 cups all-purpose flour
  • ⅓ teaspoon salt
  • Directions

  • Preheat the oven to 325 degrees F (165 degrees C).
  • In a medium bowl, cream together the shortening, butter and confectioners' sugar until smooth. Stir in the vanilla and almond extracts. Combine the flour and salt; stir into the creamed mixture. Roll into walnut sized balls and place 2 inches apart onto ungreased cookie sheets.
  • Bake for 20 to 25 minutes in the preheated oven, until bottoms begin to brown.
  • Info | My Favorite Fairy Tales

    prep: 15 mins cook: 25 mins additional: 5 mins total: 45 mins Servings: 72 Yield: 6 dozen

    TAG : My Favorites

    Desserts, Cookies,


    Images of My Favorite Fairy Tales

    My Favorite Fairy Tales / The reason that he is my favorite fairy tale character and this is my favorite is that i feel like i can relate to him, and many other people can too.

    images My Favorite Fairy Tales my favorite fairy tales vhs volume 1 little red riding hood
  • Amazon Com My Favorite Fairy ... | 1500x1125 px
  • pic My Favorite Fairy Tales pin on stuff i love
  • Pin On Stuff I Love ... | 480x480 px
  • pic My Favorite Fairy Tales my favourite fairy tales ross tony
  • My Favourite Fairy Tales Ross ... | 1449x1707 px
  • pix My Favorite Fairy Tales amazon com my favorite fairy tales
  • Amazon Com My Favorite Fairy ... | 819x1221 px
  • picture My Favorite Fairy Tales my favorite fairy tales little red riding hood full 1986 hi tops video vhs
  • My Favorite Fairy Tales Little ... | 480x360 px
  • images My Favorite Fairy Tales my favorite fairy tales hobbies toys
  • My Favorite Fairy Tales Hobbies ... | 2892x3899 px
  • photo My Favorite Fairy Tales 1987 my favorite fairy tales vol 4
  • 1987 My Favorite Fairy Tales ... | 500x500 px
  • pix My Favorite Fairy Tales my favorite fairy tales the wizard of oz full 1989 hi tops video vhs
  • My Favorite Fairy Tales The ... | 1280x720 px
  • wallpapers My Favorite Fairy Tales comics comic art animation art heritage auctions
  • My Favorite Fairy Tales Volume ... | 2756x3000 px
  • photo My Favorite Fairy Tales my favorite fairy tales volume 3
  • My Favorite Fairy Tales Volume ... | 240x180 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy