Featured image of post Steps to Make My Favorite Fairy Tales Intro

Steps to Make My Favorite Fairy Tales Intro

My favorite fairy tales telling a different story from the grimm's fairy tales.

My Favorite Soup

It is about the prince who wants to get married but can't find a suitable wife.

Recipe Summary My Favorite Soup

This is absolutely wonderful and easy to make! It is a lovely cream cheese and potato soup with shrimp and green onions.

Ingredients | My Favorite Fairy Tales Intro

  • 1 (8 ounce) package cream cheese
  • ½ cup butter
  • 1 cup chopped green onions
  • 2 (10.75 ounce) cans condensed cream of potato soup
  • 1 (15.25 ounce) can whole kernel corn
  • 1 pound cooked shrimp
  • ½ cup milk, or as needed
  • Directions

  • In a soup pot, slowly melt cream cheese and butter over low heat. Add green onions and simmer 10 to 15 minutes. Stir in potato soup and corn. Simmer 10 to 15 minutes.
  • Stir in milk to desired consistency. Begin with 1/2 cup of milk and add more if needed. Soup will be thick. Add shrimp and heat thoroughly.
  • Info | My Favorite Fairy Tales Intro

    Servings: 5 Yield: 4 to 6 servings

    TAG : My Favorite Soup

    Soups, Stews and Chili Recipes, Soup Recipes, Cream Soup Recipes,


    Images of My Favorite Fairy Tales Intro

    My Favorite Fairy Tales Intro - Fairy tales that we have grown up with, like grimm's fairy tales, fables.

    photo My Favorite Fairy Tales Intro the classic fairy tales by maria tatar
  • The Classic Fairy Tales By ... | 1200x630 px
  • pic My Favorite Fairy Tales Intro britannica s tales around the world
  • Britannica S Tales Around The ... | 525x700 px
  • wallpapers My Favorite Fairy Tales Intro my favourite fairy tales ross tony
  • My Favourite Fairy Tales Ross ... | 600x315 px
  • pic My Favorite Fairy Tales Intro the uses of enchantment the meaning
  • The Uses Of Enchantment The ... | 1200x630 px
  • wallpapers My Favorite Fairy Tales Intro fairy tail gajeel
  • My Favourite Part Of The ... | 1536x758 px
  • pix My Favorite Fairy Tales Intro amazon com favorite fairy tales nine
  • Amazon Com Favorite Fairy Tales ... | 2056x2560 px
  • photo My Favorite Fairy Tales Intro my favorite fairy tales alchetron
  • My Favorite Fairy Tales Alchetron ... | 480x360 px
  • pic My Favorite Fairy Tales Intro fairy tail intro outro themes vol 2
  • Fairy Tail Intro Outro Themes ... | 2852x2821 px
  • wallpapers My Favorite Fairy Tales Intro my favorite fairy tales intro
  • My Favorite Fairy Tales Intro ... | 1280x720 px
  • images My Favorite Fairy Tales Intro grimm s fairy tale classics wikipedia
  • Grimm S Fairy Tale Classics ... | 300x200 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy