Featured image of post Steps to Prepare My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Gif

Steps to Prepare My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Gif

Over 93 trivia questions and answers about my big fat greek wedding.

Swedish Wedding Cakes

00:50 the cast of my big fat greek wedding 2 gathers 'round to discuss two very important elements of the movies:

Recipe Summary Swedish Wedding Cakes

This is a delicious treat that I prepare every Christmas to include in my candy assortments that I give as gifts. They're absolutely delicious and people are constantly asking for the recipe.

Ingredients | My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Gif

  • ¼ cup margarine
  • ⅔ cup white sugar
  • 1 egg, beaten
  • 1 (8 ounce) package dates, pitted and finely chopped
  • 1 teaspoon vanilla extract
  • 2 cups crispy rice cereal
  • ¾ cup walnuts, finely chopped
  • 1 cup sweetened flaked coconut
  • Directions

  • Combine the margarine, sugar, egg, and dates in a saucepan. Cook over medium heat until thick, about 7 to 10 minutes. Remove from heat; stir in vanilla.
  • Combine the crispy rice cereal and the walnuts in a large bowl. Stir in the date mixture; mix well.
  • Working quickly, form the cereal and date mixture into 1 inch balls. Roll balls in coconut. Store in an airtight container in a cool place. Do not refrigerate.
  • Info | My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Gif

    prep: 25 mins cook: 10 mins total: 35 mins Servings: 24 Yield: 24 servings

    TAG : Swedish Wedding Cakes

    Desserts, Cookies, No-Bake Cookie Recipes,


    Images of My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Gif

    My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Gif / The continuing adventures of the portokalos family.

    images My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Gif the film my big fat greek wedding is actually a big fat pakistani wedding
  • The Film My Big Fat ... | 500x250 px
  • wallpapers My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Gif pin on say what
  • Pin On Say What ... | 500x281 px
  • wallpapers My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Gif greek wedding
  • Pin By Daryle Wane On ... | 526x342 px
  • pics My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Gif my big fat greek wedding nia vardalos gif mybigfatgreekwedding niavardalos toulaportokalos discover share gifs
  • My Big Fat Greek Wedding ... | 498x280 px
  • photo My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Gif greek wedding
  • 19 Ways You Know You ... | 352x264 px
  • picture My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Gif my big fat greek wedding gifs tenor
  • My Big Fat Greek Wedding ... | 220x135 px
  • picture My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Gif bundt cake gif best cake photos
  • Bundt Cake Gif Best Cake ... | 450x236 px
  • wallpapers My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Gif yarn bundt bundt it s okay my
  • Yarn Bundt Bundt It S ... | 400x225 px
  • images My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Gif big fat greek wedding gifs tenor
  • Big Fat Greek Wedding Gifs ... | 220x122 px
  • wallpapers My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Gif best bundt cakes gifs gfycat
  • Best Bundt Cakes Gifs Gfycat ... | 240x180 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy