Featured image of post Steps to Prepare My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Quote

Steps to Prepare My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Quote

This category is for questions and answers and fun facts related to my big fat greek wedding., as asked by users of funtrivia.com.

Swedish Wedding Cakes

Travellers wedding videos gypsy weddings cheshire, lancashire , merseyside.

Recipe Summary Swedish Wedding Cakes

This is a delicious treat that I prepare every Christmas to include in my candy assortments that I give as gifts. They're absolutely delicious and people are constantly asking for the recipe.

Ingredients | My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Quote

  • ¼ cup margarine
  • ⅔ cup white sugar
  • 1 egg, beaten
  • 1 (8 ounce) package dates, pitted and finely chopped
  • 1 teaspoon vanilla extract
  • 2 cups crispy rice cereal
  • ¾ cup walnuts, finely chopped
  • 1 cup sweetened flaked coconut
  • Directions

  • Combine the margarine, sugar, egg, and dates in a saucepan. Cook over medium heat until thick, about 7 to 10 minutes. Remove from heat; stir in vanilla.
  • Combine the crispy rice cereal and the walnuts in a large bowl. Stir in the date mixture; mix well.
  • Working quickly, form the cereal and date mixture into 1 inch balls. Roll balls in coconut. Store in an airtight container in a cool place. Do not refrigerate.
  • Info | My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Quote

    prep: 25 mins cook: 10 mins total: 35 mins Servings: 24 Yield: 24 servings

    TAG : Swedish Wedding Cakes

    Desserts, Cookies, No-Bake Cookie Recipes,


    Images of My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Quote

    My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Quote / Просмотров 47 тыс.5 лет назад.

    pics My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Quote yarn bundt bundt it s okay my
  • Yarn Bundt Bundt It S ... | 852x480 px
  • pic My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Quote chocolate zucchini cake
  • Chocolate Zucchini Cake ... | 400x258 px
  • wallpapers My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Quote yarn bundt bundt it s okay my
  • Yarn Bundt Bundt It S ... | 400x225 px
  • pix My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Quote movie quotes
  • My Big Fat Greek Wedding ... | 446x700 px
  • wallpapers My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Quote chocolate sour cream bundt cake
  • Chocolate Sour Cream Bundt Cake ... | 407x402 px
  • pic My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Quote my big fat greek wedding ode to bundt
  • My Big Fat Greek Wedding ... | 770x428 px
  • pics My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Quote my big fat greek wedding ode to bundt
  • My Big Fat Greek Wedding ... | 770x427 px
  • wallpapers My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Quote pin on magic of movies love the moment
  • Pin On Magic Of Movies ... | 600x450 px
  • wallpapers My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Quote my big fat greek wedding bundt cake meme
  • The Most Beautiful Wedding Cakes ... | 236x236 px
  • photo My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake Quote what my big fat greek wedding taught me about my family
  • My Big Fat Greek Wedding ... | 480x360 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy